Since 1955 we at Port Huron Minor Hockey Association have been committed to exposing the game of hockey to the youth in St. Clair County. We have programs for kids of all ages. We offer Learn to Skate and Learn to Play Hockey programs as well as house and

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018
Teams can begin rostering: 
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
Fall/Winter rosters active : 
Monday, Sep 3, 2018
Labor Day: 
Monday, Sep 10, 2018 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Oct 8, 2018 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018
Halloween : 
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
Thanksgiving: 
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Apr 8, 2019 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, May 13, 2019 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: