Since 1955 we at Port Huron Minor Hockey Association have been committed to exposing the game of hockey to the youth in St. Clair County. We have programs for kids of all ages. We offer Learn to Skate and Learn to Play Hockey programs as well as house and

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
Split Season Season Starts: 
Monday, Aug 12, 2019 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Sep 2, 2019
Labor Day: 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
Halloween: 
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Mar 9, 2020 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: 
Monday, May 11, 2020 7:30p
PHMHA Board Meeting: